General Enquiries

P: 08 8892 2421

F: 08 8892 3066


Office hours: Monday - Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm
Closed public holidays

P.O. Box 160
Burra
SA 5417

ABN: 65 050 531 556

Livestock Sales & Commission Buying

Simon Rowe - Proprietor

E: simon@princessroyal.com.au

M: 0428 822 232

Freight & General Livestock

Luke Bavistock - Freight & Livestock Manager

E: luke@princessroyal.com.au

M: 0428 922 220

Agricultural Queries & Sales

Shawn Rayson - Cropping Manager

E: shawn@princessroyal.com.au

M: 0428 272 840

My Bryan AI Services

Jenny Brooks

M: 0409 480 038

Tony Brooks

M: 0408 859 261

Burra Creek Wines 

Lisa Rowe - Sales Manager

M: 0439 806 017

E: lisa@princessroyal.com.au

Princess Royal Feedlot

P: 08 8893 2336

F: 08 8893 2165

E: feedlot@princessroyal.com.au

Office hours: Monday - Friday 9.00am to 5.00pm
Closed public holidays

Hills Road
Booborowie
SA 5417

P.O. Box 160
Burra
SA 5417

ABN: 64 153 722 215

Wertaloona Station

P: 08 8648 4821

F: 08 8648 4721

E: wertaloona@princessroyal.com.au

P.O. Box 3
Copley
SA 5732